Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter von Prof. Dr. Lehmann

Ostturm, Zimmer 2.017 und 2.024
Tel.: +49 (0)228 / 73 - 7981 

Nicolas Deising
E-Mail: ndeising@uni-bonn.de

Nihal D´Souza
E-Mail: ndsouza@uni-bonn.de

Johannes Ungerer
E-Mail: ungerer@uni-bonn.de

Anselm-Leander Wancke
E-Mail: awancke@uni-bonn.de

 

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Awa Gueye

Maria Oruña Vía

 

Sophia Timm

Maximilian Schulze

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Christian Jopen
E-Mail: cjopen@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Oliver Mörsdorf
Tel.: 0228 / 73 - 9123
E-Mail: oliver.moersdorf(at)uni-bonn.de

Michael Neumeier

Martin Thelen

E-Mail: martin.thelen@uni-bonn.de

Julian Titze
E-Mail: jtitze@uni-bonn.de